Our Services


  • Healthy kids check- for children up to the age of five
  • Immunization
  • Women’s health
  • Pap Smear (by practice nurse)
  • Men’s health
  • Chronic disease management
  • Skin checks
  • Minor surgical procedures
  • Asthma
  • Diabetes
  • Health assessment: 45 -49 years old health assessment, 75 years + health assessment
  • Aboriginal and Torres strait Island health assessment
  • General medical appointments
  • Travel medicine
  • Driver’s license medicals
  • Pre-employment medicals
  • Podiatrist clinic (once a month)
  • Diabetic educator clinic (once a month)
  • Residential Aged Care visits
  • Workers Compensation
  • Antenatal care (shared)
Arthritis Australia www.arthritisaustralia.com.au
Asthma Australia www.asthmaaustralia.org.au
Australian Department of Health and Ageing www.health.gov.au
Beyond Blue (Depression);Bunbury Hospital www.beyondblue.org.au
Department of Health Services (Medicare) www.humanservices.gov.au
Cancer Council Australia www.cancer.org.au
Cancer Council WA www.cancerwa.asn.au
Diabetes Australia www.diabetesaustralia.com.au
Health Insite – A to Z Facts Sheets www.healthinsite.gov.au
Immunise Australia Program www.immunise.health.gov.au
Kids Help Line www.kidshelp.com.au
Men’s Shed www.mensshed.org
Mental Health www.sane.org
National Health and Medical Research Council www.nhmrc.gov.au
National Heart Foundation www.heartfoundation.org.au
Parkinson’s Australia www.parkinsons.org.au
St John Ambulance Australia;St John of God Hospital, Bunbury (SJOG) www.stjohn.org.au
Quit www.quit.org.au
  • Monday: 9:00am – 6:00pm  
  • Tuesday: 9:00am- 6:00pm
  • Wednesday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thursday: 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Friday: 9:00am – 4:00pm  
  • Saturday: 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sunday: closed  
  • Public Holidays: closed